TravelTravel and Leisure

The Golden Triangle Is an Amalgamation of Three Places: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

The Golden Triangle

If you are visiting India and haven’t visited New Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur, you have missed the soul of India. These three cities are a beautiful amalgam of history, culture, heritage, gastronomy, and colors. This journey is also popularly known in the Golden Triangle and it indeed as they represent a golden era of Indian ethos. Here, in this article you read all about the golden triangle is an amalgamation of three places: Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur.

So, you can choose the best selective and reasonable Golden Triangle tour packages for India Golden triangle tour and more favorable packages for sightseeing in India’s places.

The Golden Triangle India

As a result, the Golden Triangle is a collection of three destination cities in India that are must-sees when you come here. When plotted on the map, these three cities namely Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur form a sort of equilateral triangle. There’s a reason these three cities form a major tourist hub in the subcontinent and no, it’s more than weather and sights.

Each of the three cities of the Golden Triangle represents world-famous historical monuments. So, you can visit these places to take the Golden Triangle India Tour package.

  • Agra has the Taj Mahal and Fatehpur Sikri.
  • Jaipur has Hawa Mahal Amber Fort.
  • Delhi has the Red Fort and the Qutab Minar.

And many other monuments, and places of interest in these three culturally rich and diverse cities. But it’s the rich heritage, markets, and people that define the experience. Also, we have organized the same itinerary for you which will allow you to experience the local flavor up close.

Would you like to request changes and customize the experience – in terms of duration, travel date, exclusive group, additional facilities, and more? If so, customize your package with Jaipur Sightseeing Package. This is the most chosen package by the tourist.

These three cities hold India’s rich cultural history on their knees, from the strongholds of the Hindu Rajput kingdom in Jaipur to the capitals of Agra and later Delhi of the Mughal Sultanate. There is also the famous Taj Mahal here. Also, there is no shortage of tourist places to visit when you walk around the Golden Triangle – from Red Fort to Chandni Chowk, Amber Fort to Hawa Mahal.

Places to visit in Delhi:

  • Hauz Khas Village
  • Red Fort
  • Alai Minar
  • Qutub Minar
  • India Gate
  • Lotus Temple
  • Agrasen ki Baoli
  • Bharat Darshan Park
  • Akshardham Temple Delhi
  • Humayun’s Tomb
  • Lodhi Garden
  • Jantar Mantar, Delhi
  • Rashtrapati Bhavan
  • Jama Masjid Delhi

Places to Must Visited in Agra:

  • Taj Mahal
  • Agra Fort
  • Fatehpur Sikri
  • Mehtab Bagh
  • places to visit in Agra
  • Akbar’s Tomb
  • Jama Masjid Agra
  • Itimad-ud-daulah’s Tomb
  • Chini ka Rauza
  • Anguri Bagh
  • Dolphin Water Park
  • Taj Museum

Also, Places to Visit in Jaipur:

  • Amber Fort
  • City Palace
  • Hawa Mahal
  • Jantar Mantar
  • Albert Hall Museum
  • Nahargarh Fort
  • Birla Mandir
  • Galta Ji Temple
  • Amrapali Museum
  • Jal Mahal
  • Jaigarh Fort
  • Akshardham Temple
  • Panna Meena ka Kund

Also, read: What is the Qualification to Study MBBS in the UK?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button